Grand Junction, Colorado

May 7, 1979

In accordance with Article III, Section 35, of the Charter, City of Grand Junction, Colorado, the following Council elect assembled in the Council Chambers at City Hall at 10:00 a.m. May 7, 1979, where the oath of office was administered:

Dale Hollingsworth, District B Karl Johnson, District C Frank Dunn, District D (2-Year Term) Louis Brach, City at Large

Neva B. Lockhart

Neva B. Lockhart, CMC City Clerk