Grand Junction, Colorado

May 4, 1987

In accordance with the provisions of Article III, Section 35, of the Charter, City of Grand Junction, Colorado, the following Council members elect assembled in the City/County Auditorium at City Hall, 520 Rood Avenue, at 10:00 a.m. May 4, 1987, where the Oath of Office was administered:

Paul W. Nelson, District A O.F. Ragsdale, District B Reford C. Theobold, District C R. T. Mantlo, City at Large

Neva B. Lockhart

Neva B. Lockhart, CMC City Clerk