```
City Council '5-6-63
  Harry O. Colescott
                               Dist. A
  Ray A. Meacham
                               Dist. B
  Chas. H. Love
                               Dist. C
  Chas. E. McCormick
                               Dist. D
                                            President
  Warren D. Lowe
                               Dist. E
  Herbert M. Wright
                               City-at-large
  Arthur S. Hadden
                                                 R. B. Evans apptd
                                                                      3-4-64
                               City-at-large
City Council 4-6-65
                                         (4 yr term to 1969)
  Harry O. Colesccott
                               Dist. A
                                          (to 1967)
  Ray A. Meacham
                               Dist. B
                                                     President 1965-66
  Chas. H. Love
Chas. E. McCormick
                                          (to 1967)
                               Dist. C
                               Dist. D
                                          (4 yr term to 1969) President Pro Tem 5-3-65
                               Dist. E (4 yr term to 1969)
  Dr. Hurst F. Otto
  Herbert M. Wright
                               City-at-large (4 yr term to 1969)
  R. B. Evans
                               City-at-large (2 yr term to 1967)
Planning Commission
                               Term
                                                  Resigned
  Grace Smith
                               8-1-69
  Robt. C. Baker
                               8-1-69
  Chas. H. Love
                                              (Ray A. Meacham)
                               indefinite
                                              (David B. Palo)
  Jas. Golden
                               8-1-67
  Richard L. Stranger
                               8-1-67
                                              (Arthur S. Hadden)
  Harry Colescott
                               8-1-69
                               8-1-69
  Barbara Hyde
Library Board
  Mrs. Russell Hall
                               12-31-68
  F. C. Hottes
                               10-18-69
                                           (appointed 12-16-64)
  Beth Forcum
                               10-18-65
                                           (reapptd 5 yrs)12-15-65
  Chas. H. Love
                               10-18-66
                                           (unexpired term Miles Kara) (reaptd 5 yrs) 12-15-65
  Patrick A. Gormley
                               12-31-65
Regional Library Planning Committee (appointed 11-18-64)
                                                               Committee Operation Book Stock:
  Mrs. Robt. McKelvey, Collbran
Mrs. Marjorie Stout, Fruita
                                                               Clmn Love, Evans & Meacham appto
                                                               9-16-64
  Miles Kara
  Chas. Lumley
  Max Krey
Board of Adjustment
  Geo. E. Randolph
                              10-3-1967
                              10-3-67
  Anthony M. Mastrovich
  E. H. Settle
                              10-1-68
  Warren L. Turner
                              10-1-68
  Rudy Susman
                              10-1-66
                                         (Richard L. Reed)
Contractors' Licensing Board
  Blake Chambliss
                               8-18-65
                                              Don Warner & Al Robinson apptd interim
  Frank Mueller
                                 11
                                               administrative members
  Raymond Phipps
                                 11
  Lyle Coulter
Recreation Board
  R. B. Evans
                                          (Art Hadden)
  Clinton Smith
                              3-7-67
  Augustin Reyes
                              3-7-67
  Ed VanderTook
                              3-7-68
  Ruth Slomer
                              3-7-68
Mayor's Committee for Employment of the Handicapped
  Basil Knight, Co. Supt Schools apptd 5-6-64
  Dan Murphy,
              Colo Rehab Office
  Robt Corcoran, Mgr Colo Employment Office "
Community Action Council - Herbert M. Wright apptd Council Rep 4-7-65
```

J. M. Lacy apptd mbr 9-16-64

P.I.A.B. - R. B. Evans apptd to fill Art Hadden's place 3-4-64

for Dept of Commerce and Development of State of Colo.

Mesa Co. Health Board - Dr. Hurst Otto apptd 5-19-65

Planning & Community Development Advisory Committee

Council Committees:

To select Councilman for Art Hadden's place:

To select auditor for 1963 audit:

" 1964 "

" 1965

To select mbr for Plan Comm & Bd of Adjust:

To select Mun Judge

11 11 11

Water Committee:

Colescott, Lowe & Meacham
Lowe, Colescott & Wright
Meacham, Evans & Wright
McCormic, Otto, Wright
Meacham, Evans & Lowe
Meacham, Evans & Colescott
Colescott, Chairman
Colescott, Wright & Evans