

05

In recognition of the 100-year celebration for the Wayne Aspinall Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse in downtown Grand Junction, I, Barbara Traylor Smith, by the power vested in me as Mayor of the City of Grand Junction, do hereby present this list of the members of the City Council on October 4, 2018 to the **U.S. General Services Administration Rocky Mountain Region**.

The members of the City Council of the City of Grand Junction are as follows:

Councilmember Chris Kennedy Councilmember Phyllis Norris Councilmember Duke Wortmann

y Councilmember Duncan McArthur Councilmember Rick Taggart ann Mayor Pro Tem Bennett Boeschenstein Mayor Barbara Traylor Smith

*IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to* be affixed the official Seal of the City of Grand Junction this 4<sup>th</sup> day of October 2018.

502

Barbara Traylor Smith, Mayor